top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLittle Stars Hub

Winnie the Pooh and his Friends

Once upon a time, one lovely morning, Winnie the Pooh went to see his friend Piglet.


Winnie the Pooh Said to Piglet " I think I shall go fishing Piglet." Then piglet pointed out " Hey Pooh, but you never catch any fish before."


" Well, why don't you come with me piglet?" "Maybe you'll bring me good luck." Winnie the pooh told.

"I don't know if I can bring you luck. But I would like to go swimming." Piglet answered.


So Pooh and Piglet walked to the river. They settled down comfortably against a tree. Pooh cast his line into the river.

Piglet, though, didn't want to catch a fish. He wanted to go swimming.

Soon Pooh felt a hard jerk on his fishing pole.

" Hey Piglet, look! I've caught a big one!" Pooh shouted.

Pooh turned to find his friend. But Piglet wasn't there!


Piglet has gone swimming, and pooh caught him!

"But, Piglet, I wanted to catch a fish!" Pooh complained.

"you have caught a fish, Pooh!" said Piglet. "I have brought you good luck, after all!"



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page